Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The nOmbrils
The nOmbrils
Publicité
Archives
11 février 2007

presentation of LOLITA !

LOLITA

I
'm 18, I live in a big city!
I LOVE: the beautiful boys,  My best friend is jynniefer she is very nice and beautiful!!  Music, cine friends summer...clothes
I hat: the agly boys and girls , the school!! the books the homeworks..

I love hear jynniefer when she sings!!(she sings bad but I love)
My hobbits is frodon in the lord of the ring!!



I LOVE FOR EVERY TIME JYNNIEFER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     2007_0207lessoeurslolita0016

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
hi loli :p You're magnific !!! I love you forever ;)<br /> (p.s : sing sing sing sing sing sing sing sing !!)<br /> yeah <3 kiss my best friend ! Jynny ...
Publicité